Small enough to care, big enough to deliver

An agency is only as good as its team

What unites us as a team is that we’ve all turned our passion – the creation of unforgettable experiences – into our profession.

Each of our team members is unique and individual, with different preferences and strengths. We stay authentic in every situation. It is this diverse combination of personalities that is reflected in all of our projects.

Stefan Heissel
managing director
+43-662-87 58 85-21
s.heissel@inspiria.net


Walter Stugger
managing director
+43-662-87 58 85-22
w.stugger@inspiria.net


Sebastian Dachtler
project manager . vienna office
+43-1-402 37 23
s.dachtler@inspiria.net


Tamara David
project manager
+43-662-87 58 85-26
t.david@inspiria.net


Florian Feichtner
project manager
+43-662-87 58 85-29
f.feichtner@inspiria.net


Amelie Hartenthaler
project manager . vienna office
+43-1-402 37 23
a.hartenthaler@inspiria.net


Sabrina Kern
project manager
+43-662-87 58 85-20
s.kern@inspiria.net


Katharina Mair
project manager . vienna office
+43-1-402 37 23
k.mair@inspiria.net


Christoph Peterleithner
project manager
+43-662-87 58 85-28
c.peterleithner@inspiria.net


Maximilian Weisl
project manager
+43-662-87 58 85-27
m.weisl@inspiria.net


Corinne Freiler
event team . vienna office
+43-1-402 37 23
c.freiler@inspiria.net



Florian Mittermayr
event team 
+43-662-87 58 85-25 
f.mittermayr@inspiria.net


Anton Fagerer
operations & logistics
+43-662-87 58 85 
a.fagerer@inspiria.net


About us

Team

Values